» » Chalice - Sayonara

Chalice - Sayonara album

Chalice  - Sayonara album
  • Performer Chalice
  • Title Sayonara
  • Date of release 1987
  • Country UK
  • Other formats WAV AIFF MP1 MP3 VOX ADX WMA
  • Genre Reggae
  • Size MP3 1500 mb
  • Size FLAC 1485 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 213

Chalice Sayonara download mp3 lyrics online free. All styles of audio music.

Sayonara is the twenty-sixth studio album released by German Schlager group Die Flippers. It was certified Gold. Mandolinen einer Sommernacht" ("Mandolins Of a Sommer Night"). Ein Tag, der mit Dir beginnt" ("A Day That Begins With You"). Tanz kleine Piroschka" ("Dance Little Piroschka"). Das letzte Souvenir" ("The Last Souvenir"). Niemand weint für immer" ("Nobody Cries Forever").

CHALICE is a gothic metal music artist.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label CTS Records (3) (catalog number none). This album was released in 1986 year.

Studio album by Die Flippers.

Released by Sony Music Mar 1994 14 Tracks. Sayonara Album has 14 songs sung by Die Flippers. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sayonara songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Sayonara
Written-By – Lloyd Lovindeer
B1 Sayonara In Dub
Written-By – Lloyd Lovindeer
B2 Doctor Doctor
Written-By – Wayne Armond
B3 Sayonara Instrumental
Written-By – Lloyd Lovindeer

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Music Mountain Studios
  • Published By – Affair Music Co. Ltd.


  • Engineer – Noel Hearne
  • Mixed By – Steven Stanley
  • Producer – Chalice

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRM 006 Chalice Sayonara / Doctor Doctor ‎(7") Bold Reprive Records BRM 006 UK 1987