» » Phantoms Of The SS - Methane

Phantoms Of The SS - Methane album

Phantoms Of The SS - Methane album
  • Performer Phantoms Of The SS
  • Title Methane
  • Date of release 2010
  • Style Industrial, Abstract, Drone, Darkwave, Rhythmic Noise, Noise, Ambient, Dark Ambient
  • Other formats MPC FLAC DTS WMA MPC AC3 VOC
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1272 mb
  • Size FLAC 1452 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 259

Phantoms Of The SS Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Phantoms Of The SS Minneapolis, Minnesota. On her second record, Penelope Trappes writes haunting songs that recall The Cocteau Twins and This Mortal Coil. Bandcamp Album of the Day Dec 5, 2018. Heading North by Boxwork. Created to accompany a film about a bicycle trip from London to Edinburgh, Heading North is full of plaintive, whispery atmospherics. Bandcamp New & Notable Apr 23, 2018. Nocebo by 9T Antiope. The experimental duo build their own world from heavily processed field recordings. Bandcamp Album of the Day Mar 1, 2019. The Drought by Puce Mary.

Опубликовано: 25 окт. 2018 г. Phantoms Of The SS - Not Not Ot 00:00 - When The Day Shortens 07:38 - Frozen Scale 15:36 - Lazarus Court 28:22 - Leeds In The Future 48:09 - Exit Wound In The Right. Music by Oni Sakti/1 Other/1 Phantom/Ditama Lull).

is the solo project of multi talented artist Oni Sakti, who is well-known for his art exhibitions, his paintings and his photography. Before we go on to the music of this extraordinary project, let me cite the artist with his own words: "Phantoms Of The SS does not discriminate against race, religion or orientation, only ignorance. This is the central track of the album and remembers the sad and insane story of Jim Jones and his "Peoples Temple". In 1978, he initiated a mass-suicide with the members of his sect. 900 people died, among them over 270 children. The whole process of this suicide has been recorded to tape - and this is what we hear in the 46 minutes of this track. A creepy experience, which send shivers down my spine whenever I hear the desperate voices of the many people, condemned to death.

In the studio Phantoms Of The SS consist of four members: Zoe & Oni Sakti, 1 Phantom and 1 Other. For live performances Phantoms is stripped down to the duo of Zoe Sakti & Oni Sakti behind keyboards, effects, loops and vocals. Live performances and always evolving and features their songs in a more involved and elaborate way. All members of Phantoms Of The SS have been classically trained, but each brings a different sound and song writing technique to the group

The phantoms the phantoms. This is a War" is the official theme of WWE Battleground.

Phantoms are a Los Angeles-based electronic dance music duo. The group consists of former teenage actors Kyle Kaplan and Vinnie Pergola. Their eponymous debut album was released in March 2017. Their song "Just a Feeling", which was downloaded over 5,000 times, charted on the Dance/Mix Show Airplay chart at number 40. The album's first and second singles "Pulling Me In" and "Been Here Before" were released.


1 Piss Martha Piss 4:17
2 You Ate Us 5:39
3 Kevorkian Code 3:57
4 (re)Fused In Darkness 5:27
5 Everything That Rises Must Converge 5:37
6 Backsharers 4:22
7 Greyscale 6:33
8 We Are The Sound Of Falling Angels (Heaven Version) 3:56


  • Layout – Oni Sakti
  • Mastered By – Oni Sakti
  • Producer – Oni Sakti, Zoe Sakti
  • Synthesizer, Noises, Sampler, Effects, Drums, Bass, Written By – 1 Other, 1 Phantom
  • Synthesizer, Noises, Sampler, Effects, Drums, Bass, Written By, Lyrics By, Vocals – Zoe Sakti
  • Synthesizer, Noises, Sampler, Effects, Drums, Bass, Written By, Mixed By – Oni Sakti


Live Performance