» » Lifeline - Scream

Lifeline - Scream album

Lifeline  - Scream album
  • Performer Lifeline
  • Title Scream
  • Date of release 2015
  • Country UK
  • Style Hard Rock
  • Other formats VOC MP1 MP4 FLAC MMF MPC AHX
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1907 mb
  • Size FLAC 1214 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 374

Lifeline : Scream,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 23 Outubro 2015. Labels Escape Music Rubicon. Estilo de MúsicaHard FM. Membros têm este álbum0.

Data wpisu 23 Październik 2015. Wydawcy Escape Music Rubicon. Styl muzycznyHard FM. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Lifeline – Scream 2015. Dec 4, 2018 Hard Rock Melodic Rock AOR. Lifeline is a new project band in the near future release their debut album via the company Escape Music. SCREAM is the stunning debut album from British hard rock band LIFELINE. A true duet album with a classic British rock soundi that also combines songs that verge on melodic rock and hard rock along with tunes firmly seated within the AOR genre.

Lifeline - Destination Freedom 03:34. Lifeline - A Fortunate Man 03:28. Lifeline - Now His Angels Gone 03:41. Lifeline - Mary Jane 03:55. Lifeline - Dark Skies 04:33.

Request an album send to friend. Quality: 192-320 Kbits/sec.

Scream is a hard rock music album recording by LIFELINE released in 2015 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Hard Rock By LIFELINE.

SCREAM is the stunning debut album from British hard rock band LIFELINE. SCREAM features 12 tracks packed with monstrous riffs and soaring melodies that seamlessly combine the vocal styles of Nigel and Lee without ever losing their individuality. The quality of the material combined with the first class musicianship makes this a debut album every self-respecting fan should check this out!


1 Fear No More 3:47
2 Far From Home 4:54
3 Jezebel 3:50
4 Nightmare Dream 5:15
5 Feels Like Love 4:35
6 Scream 4:22
7 Danger In The Sky 4:05
8 Destination Freedom 3:34
9 A Fortunate Man 3:29
10 Now His Angels Gone 3:42
11 Mary Jane 3:55
12 Dark Skies 4:34
13 Salvation (Bonus Track) 4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Summerbank Studios
  • Mixed At – Summerbank Studios
  • Mastered At – Summerbank Studios
  • Licensed From – Escape Music
  • Licensed To – Rubicon Music


  • Bass, Vocals – Nigel Bailey
  • Executive Producer – Khalil Turk
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Andy Nigel
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Paul Hume
  • Vocals – Lee Small

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4560329801956

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESM282 Lifeline Scream ‎(CD, Album) Escape Music ESM282 UK 2015
RBNCD-1195 Lifeline Scream ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Rubicon Music RBNCD-1195 Russia 2015