» » Various - Re Tube

Various - Re Tube album

Various - Re Tube album
  • Performer Various
  • Title Re Tube
  • Date of release 1998
  • Style Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Indie Rock, Eurodance
  • Other formats VQF AIFF AHX RA VOX FLAC MMF
  • Genre Electronic / Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1870 mb
  • Size FLAC 1629 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 581

You're viewing YouTube in Russian. You can change this preference below. The label is best known for the GRAMMY winning Buena Vista Social Club album, which is the biggest selling world music album of all time, and led to the phenomenal rise in popularity of Cuban music. 10 years after their historic concert in New York, World Circuit release Buena Vista Social Club At Carnegie Hall.

1981 compilation album by various artists. Compilation album by. various artists. The album consisted of tracks by unsigned synthpop groups, including future alternative icons Depeche Mode, Soft Cell, The The and Blancmange. The compilation saw the first ever released recording of Depeche Mode. Some Bizzare Album was Stevo Pearce’s vision. He believed in the music that was included on the album as opposed to the fashion or style aspects. Some Bizzare Album was re-released on CD format in 1992 for a limited time. It was re-released again in 2008 with extra bonus tracks. Soft Cell - "The Girl with the Patent Leather Face".

Redirected from Re-creation (Tube album)). Tube (チューブ chūbu) is a Japanese pop rock band formed in 1985. Tube members Maeda and Haruhata have composed for other artists under the Pipeline Project alias. Since the group released most of its songs in April to July, the catchphrase originated "Summer comes with Tube". HEART OF SUMMER (1 July 1985).

Category Archives: Album Japan - Page 3. 松原みき – Who Are You (2009. Various Artists – SUMMER SUNSHINE (2010.

Otis Redding – The Very Best Of Otis Redding.

In time, Weller would transcend his role as a Jam band man and further his standing as the guvnah, affirming his standing amongst his heroes-turned-peers Davies and Townshend. Unless you’re a real New Wave fan, it’s not likely you will recognize the remainder of this album, but it’s layered with both bursts of high energy and heart-wrenching slowburners. Title track Hunting High and Low shows lead singer Morten Harket’s vocal range, while Train of Thought challenges Men At Work’s Land Down Under in a windpipe battle.


1 Musikprojektet Love Is Magic
2 Tales From The Script Opressed Feelings
3 Tales From The Script Lord Of My Battle
4 Tales From The Script See With Fallen Eyes
5 F.L.C. F.L.C.
6 F.L.C. Movieworld
7 Gargamel Midnight Blues
8 Gargamel Black Velvet Whore
9 Gargamel Alley The Senses
10 Soul Shadow Trip On Me
11 Soul Shadow Love Will Find A Way
12 Soul Shadow Somebodys Loving You
13 Medea Holy
14 Medea Night Of The Living Dead
15 Medea Last Way To Suicide

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b