» » Dark Voices - Train Of Thoughts

Dark Voices - Train Of Thoughts album

Dark Voices - Train Of Thoughts album
  • Performer Dark Voices
  • Title Train Of Thoughts
  • Date of release 1999
  • Country Germany
  • Style Synth-pop
  • Other formats XM MP3 WMA RA DMF ASF APE
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1874 mb
  • Size FLAC 1339 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 334

Dark Voices - The Lord Is My Witness (1994). Protector 101 - Return Of The Killer Train (2014). Lord And Master - Thoughts And Prayers (2016). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

Listen to music from Dark Voices like girl, if you really want, Kein Kompromiss & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dark Voices. The group released three albums titled 'The Way It Is' (November 1996), 'G-spot' (April 1998), and 'Train of Thoughts' (October 1999). Mainstream success proved elusive, but Dark Voices performed to a loyal cult following across the nation. Like many other bands, they played songs in both German and English.

The Only One. This song is by Dark Voices and appears on the album Train Of Thoughts (1999). When you're achingYour heart is breakingTime has come toChange your life. When you're leaving in silenceTo touch new horizonsYou can change the world in my eyesYou can shape the world in my eyes. You can win, you can flyIf you're believing in yourselfHave no fear, cause you can't loseYou are the only one. You are the only one4x.

ロフィール: German synth-pop band from Berlin. Train Of Thoughts (Album). Synthetic Symphony, Synthetic Symphony.

The Way It Is. Born From the Dark. Хиты FM. Русский рок в XX веке. Слушать dark voices tentation онлайн.

Tempo unknown for Kein Kompromiss by Dark Voices. Kein Kompromiss Dark Voices. Unknown Submit Tempo. Top Songs Dark Voices. I Can't Forget You. Train of Thoughts.

Progressive Metal Nocturnal Alliance. 队列表 Progressive Metal Nocturnal Alliance Dark Voices. Band Name Nocturnal Alliance. Album Name Dark Voices. 乐风格Progressive Metal.

Train of Thought is the debut album of American hip hop duo Reflection Eternal, released October 17, 2000 on Rawkus Records. Kweli had previously worked with rapper Mos Def as the duo Black Star, and Hi-Tek had served as producer on the duo's debut album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'm Falling In Love 3:40
2 I Can't Forget You 3:08
3 I'll Never Accept
Voice [Male] – Frank Liebe
4 Forever One With You 3:23
5 I Am How I Am 3:38
6 The Only One 3:48
7 Greatest Under The Sun 3:30
8 This Love 4:03
9 Just Like You
Chorus – Dark Voices, Marco Brähmer, Michael Schöne , Sascha Radke
10 (Seemingly) Nonstop July
Music By, Lyrics By – Pal Waaktaar*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Synthetic Symphony
  • Copyright (c) – Synthetic Symphony
  • Record Company – SPV GmbH
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Sonopress – A-14006
  • Recorded At – PM-Studio


  • Artwork – Jan-Christoph Prilop, Sascha Osterland
  • Booking – Meistersinger
  • Guitar [All Guitars] – Dan Uhden
  • Mastered By – Christian Fleps
  • Photography By [Photos By] – Thomas Nitz
  • Producer – Mic S.
  • Recorded By – Dan Uhden, Mic S.
  • Vocals – Dark Voices
  • Voice [Female] – Gunja Girulat
  • Written-By, Lyrics By – Mic S. (tracks: 1 to 9)


℗ & © 1999 Synthetic Symphony, a division of SPV GmbH
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4001617 622728
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4001617622728
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0761
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] A-14006/ 085-62272 A
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 05375

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD 80000205 SPV Dark Voices Train Of Thoughts ‎(CD, Promo) Synthetic Symphony CD 80000205 SPV Germany 1999
SPV 085-62272 CD Dark Voices Train Of Thoughts ‎(CD, Album) Synthetic Symphony, Soyuz Music SPV 085-62272 CD Russia 2003