» » The Friend - Future Sound Of Books

The Friend - Future Sound Of Books album

The Friend - Future Sound Of Books album
  • Performer The Friend
  • Title Future Sound Of Books
  • Date of release 2016
  • Style Techno, Experimental, House
  • Other formats DTS MPC XM AHX AIFF MP4 VQF
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1493 mb
  • Size FLAC 1208 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 128

Earthbeat is a compilation album of Future Sound of London's early releases, using several aliases. All of the tracks on this album are by Garry Cobain and Brian Dougans (FSOL) but under pseudonyms such as 'Mental Cube' and 'Yage'. The duo had been releasing songs under these aliases for around two years before they recorded "Accelerator" as FSOL

Future Friends is the debut studio album by American musical duo Superfruit. It was released on September 15, 2017 through RCA Records. The album is the latter release in the duo's Future Friends series that includes two extended plays, one released on June 30, 2017, and another released concurrently with the album. The album serves as a compilation album, containing the entire contents of both of the extended plays, a bonus track, and an additional remix not seen on either of the other releases.

Artist Future Sound of London Title Dead Cities Release Date 1996-10-14 Label: EMI Records Number of Discs 1. The Future Sound of London : Accelerator CD. £. 1. The Future Sound Of London Cd Album. Condition is Very Good. Dispatched with Royal Mail 2nd class.

Ai - Paradigmension album: 23rd June 2017 17-track album via blurredrecordings Ai (stands for Audio intelligence) : people on this project: Robin Appleton, Will White, Brian Dougans, Garry Cobain Ahead of the release, you can download 1 track, the LP cut of "So High - I Can Reach The Sun" here: xlr8r.

Future Sound Systems, Bristol, United Kingdom. Just added an analogue clock in to this europe for our good friend Tomoya of rosamusic. The delay here is clocked by the same LFO running the sequence on the modular.


A1 √Test√Crime√
A2 Hold It (Trust Me)
B Lonfe (Too Slow)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EFD


  • Artwork By – Kentaro Minoura
  • Written By, Producer, Mastered By – The Friend